Events

Join Us For Some Fun
How You Can Help

2021 Event Calendar

May

First Fridays at Mission Southside
5-8pm

Friday, May 7

 

Memorial Day – Office Closed

Monday, May 31

June

First Fridays at Mission Southside
6-8:30pm

Friday, June 4

 

July

Office Closed

Monday, July 5

 

Charity Golf Tournament at Country Club of Leawood

Monday, July 26

SOLD OUT

August

First Fridays at Mission Southside
5-8pm

Friday, August 6

 

 

September

Labor Day – Office Closed

Monday, September 6

 

Old Settlers Parade

Saturday, September 11

November

Chamber Coffee and 810 Food Drive

Thursday, November 18

Office Closed – No Food Co-op

Friday, November 26

 

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 25

December

Christmas Store

Sunday, December 12 – Tuesday, December 14

Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 24

Office Closed

Friday, December 31

 

Office Closed

Wednesday, December 15

Christmas Day

Thursday, December 25

Have event questions?

We can help!  Reach out and we will help answer your questions.

See what its like at Mission Southside

You can make a difference. Reach out now to discover how you can make an impact.

Sports Night is back!

Every Tuesday night June 15 - July 27 from 6p to 8:30p

See how to get involved with Sports Night.

Vea cómo participar en Noche De Deportes.